Holiday Day Cover

To book days you require cover for during holiday periods, please complete and send us the form below. The form must be completed by a parent or guardian. Once we receive your request we will notify you if there is space and if so send you a link to pay the amount due.

Full Days: Open 7:30 – 18:00

Food: Children must bring a packed lunch (similar to a school day) –  Breakfast, snacks, dinner and drinks will be provided.

Activities: There will be a vast range of creative and physical activities on offer throughout the day.

Day cover is €30 per day (per student) and is available during the holiday periods listed below.

  • Halloween Midterm 2021: (Mon 25/10/21 to Fri. 29/10/21)
  • Christmas Holdiays 2021: (Mon. 03/01/22 to school reopening)
  • February Mid-Term Break 2021: (Thur. 18/02/2021 to Fri. 19/02/2021)
  • Easter Holidays 2021: (Mon. 28/03/2021 to Fri. 02/04/2021 Closed Mon. 05/04/2021 Tue. 06/04/2021 to Fri. 09/04/2021)

Parent/Guardian Details

Holidays Day Cover Requirement

Student 1

Student 2

Student 3

Student 4

Required Dates/Days

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Please prove you are human by selecting the Cup.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

(We do not share your data with anybody, and only use it for its intended purpose)